CSTA logo CSTA - California Science Teachers Association
California Science Teachers Association California Science Teachers Association California Science Teachers Association California Science Teachers Association California Science Teachers Association

CSTA Chapters

Last Updated: October 31, 2013

Center for Mathematics and Science Education - MASE Center
Rich Hedman
hedmanrd@csus.edu
(916) 278-4870
Address: MASE Center, 6000 J St., Sacramento, CA 95819-6125
Website: http://www.csus.edu/mase/index.htm

Central California Science Teachers Association - CCSTA
Stephen Bock
sbock@fcoe.k12.ca.us
W: (209) 265-3057
Address: Fresno C.O.E., 1111 Van Ness, Fresno, CA 93721

Contra Costa County Assn. for Science & Math Educators - CCCASME
Melissa Strongman
mstrongman@wildlife-museum.org
(925) 935-1978 x422
Website: http://www.cccoe.net/c3asme

Council of Math-Science Ed. of San Mateo County - CMSESMC
Brennan Brockbank
Science Coach
Burlingame School District
bbrockbank@bsd.k12.ca.us
(415) 497-0743
Website
Address: San Mateo County Office of Education, 101 Twin Dolphin Dr., San Mateo, CA 94065-1064

Gold Coast Science Network - GCSN
Debbie Bereki
berekid@gmail.com
H: (805) 524-2471
W: (805) 524-6139
Address: P. O. Box 390, Fillmore, CA 93016
Website: http://goldcoastscience.org/

Inland Area Science Teachers Association - IASTA
info@iasta.org
http://iasta.org

Orange County Science Education Association - OCSEA
oceanscience@gmail.com
Website: http://www.ocscience.org

San Diego Science Educators Association - SDSEA
Chuck Abel-President
sdseapresident@gmail.com
(619) 861-7105
Martin Teachworth: mdteachworth@sbcglobal.net
Barton Hays: b29hays@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.sdsea.org

Science in the River City – SIRC
Debbie Dennick
debbie@csus.edu
SIRC & Event Coordinator, MASE
(916) 278-4497
Fax (916) 278-5084
Website: http://www.csus.edu/mase/contactus.htm